City/Town/State Newspaper Sponsor/Partner 501 (c) (3)  Sponsor/Partner Administrator
Ann Arbor MI Kiwanis Club of Ann Arbor Foundation Mary Stewart, 734-945-4955:  mkcstewart61@gmail.com
100 N. Staebler Rd., Ann Arbor, 48103.
Auburn NY The Citizen Cayuga/Seneca Community Action Agency Robert Forcey, (315) 282-2201, Robert.Forcey@auburnpub.com
25 Dill Street, Auburn NY 13021
Barton (Orleans County) VT the Chronicle Warm The Children Orleans County Tracy Pierce, (802) 525-3531. tracy@bartonchronicle.com
P.O. Box 660, Barton VT 05822
Bennington VT The Bennington Banner Bennington County Coalition for the Homeless Christopher Oldham, 802-442-2424, Christopher.N.Oldham@gmail.com/a>
250 North St., Bennington VT 05201
Carlisle & Shippensburg PA The Sentinel Carlisle Kiwanis Club Foundation Brooke Butler Romito, 717-385-5544, wtccarlisle@gmail.com
P.O. Box 862, Carlisle PA 17013
Connecticut River Valley (lower) and Long Island Shore Towns Shoreline Times, Harbor News, Valley Courier, Zip06 Child & Family Agency of Southeast CT Matt Vangieri, vangierim@childandfamilyagency.org, Beebe Miller, lenb2@sbcglobal.net, Dick Campbell, rpc06475@sbcglobal.net, P.O. Box 603, Essex CT 06426
Dearborn County IN Dearborn County Register Warm The Children of the Delphos Herald of Indiana Chip Munich,  (812) 537-0063, cmunich@registerpublications.com
126 West High Street, Lawrenceburg IN 47025
Eagle River WI Vilas County News Review Eagle River Rotary Club Foundation Kurt Krueger; coordinator: Jacki Risjord, (715) 479-4421, erpub@nnex.net
425 W. Mill Street, P.O. Box 1929,  Eagle River WI 54521.
Eau Claire WI The Leader-Telegram Warm The Children Inc Mike Carlson, (715) 833-9200. Mike.Carlson@ecpc.com
701 S. Farwell  St., Eau Claire WI 54701
Glens Falls NY The Post-Star Glens Falls Rotary Club Foundation Michelle Giorgianni, (518) 742-3283. michelle@thewho.org
76 Lawrence Street, Glens Falls NY 12801
Gloversville NY The Leader Herald Salvation Army of Gloversville Charla Mersinger, (518) 725-8616 ext. 251, wtc@leaderherald.com
8 East Fulton Street, Gloversville NY 12078
Gowanda NY Gowanda Pennysaver & News Gowanda LOVEINC Meribeth Ziemer, (716) 532-3541. gowandaloveincoffice@gmail.com
15 W. Main St., Gowanda, NY 14070
Greenfield MA The Recorder Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts Pat Maleno, 413-585-5303, PMaleno@gazettenet.com,  14 Hope Street, Greenfield MA 01301
Guilford/Madison CT Shoreline Times, The Source and Guilford Courier Madison Rotary Foundation Ruth Desarbo, (860) 664-0888 ruthdesarbo@gmail.com
57 Nolin Road, Westbrook, CT 06498
Hamburg NY Rotary Club of Hamburg Foundation Elizabeth Angelbeck, curley175@verizon.net, Also
Earl Knauss, eknauss1@verizon.net, (716) 648-1712
P.O. Box 340, Hamburg, NY 14075
Hillsdale MI Hillsdale Daily News Hillsdale County Community Foundation Susan Stout, s.stout@abouthccf.org, (517) 439-5101
2 South Howell St., P.O. Box 276, Hillsdale MI 49242
Hopkinsville KY Kentucky New Era The Kiwanis Club of Hopkinsville Foundation Willie Renshaw, willierenshaw@yahoo.com; (270) 885-3492
1618 East 9th Street, P.O. Box 729, Hopkinsville KY 42241-0729
Jackson MI MILive.com/Jackson Community Action Agency of Jackson, Michigan Toby Berry, 517-784-5184, tberry@caajlh.org,
1214 Greenwood Ave, Jackson, MI 49203
Keyser WV News-Tribune Mineral County Family Resource Network Gerri Mason and Dayla Harvey, mineralfamilyresourcenetwork@gmail.com, (304) 788-9099
251½ W. Piedmont St., Keyser WV 26726
Martinsburg WV The Journal United Way of the Eastern Panhandle Pam Cook, pcook@journal-news.net, (304) 263-8931
207 West King Street, Martinsburg WV 25401
Middletown CT The Middletown Press
Rare Reminder – Middletown CT News
Kiwanis Foundation of Middletown  Lynn Baldoni, warmthechildrenmiddletown@gmail.com
505 Main Street, 3rd floor, Middletown CT 06457
New Britain CT New Britain Herald Lions of New Britain Charities, Inc. Mark Bernacki, Bernac6@sbcglobal.net, (860) 826-3343
1 Liberty Square, P.O. Box 1090, New Britain CT 06051
Oakland MD The Republican The Civic Club of Oakland Betty Ellington, 301-387-9232
bettyellington9@gmail.com,
221 Randall Road, Oakland MD 21559
Old Saybrook CT & nearby towns Shoreline Times, Harbor News, Valley Courier, Zip06 Child & Family Agency of Southeast CT Matt Vangieri, vangierim@childandfamilyagency.org, Beebe Miller, lenb2@sbcglobal.net, Dick Campbell, rpc06475@sbcglobal.net, P.O. Box 603, Essex CT 06426
Parsons WV The Parsons Advocate Tucker Community Endowment Foundation Mikie Dumire, mikie@parsonsadvocate.com, (304) 478-3533
P.O. Box 345, Parsons WV 26287
Petersburg (Grant County) WV Grant County Press Eastern West Virginia Community Action Agency Aimee Cardot, acardot@ewvcaa.org, 304-257-1107
P.O. Box 418, Petersburg WV 26847
Romney WV The Hampshire Review Eastern West Virginia Community Actions Agency Patricia Estill, pjestill@ewvcaa.org, (304) 822-5584
P.O Box 496, Romney WV 26757
Sheffield MA The Berkshire Record Kiwanis Club of Sheffield Pat Salvi, salvi93@roadrunner.com, (413) 528-1097
P.O. BOX 683, Sheffield MA 01257
Springville NY Springville Journal & News Love INC of Springville Sharon Heinen, heinen.sharon@loveincspringville.com, (716) 592-3761
62 E. Main Street, Springville NY 14141
Torrington CT The Register-Citizen United Way of Northwest Connecticut Deirdre Dicara, ddicara@fishnwct.org, Maura Malo malo@ctmutual.com, Terri Hodge, terri@northwestunitedway.org (860) 489-4131,
PO Box 1001, Torrington, CT 06790-1001